LPGA Social

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

As the LPGA’s final off week winds down with the Ryder Cup raging on, players have been busy and also tuned in to what is transpiring in Scotland.

By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics: Kris Tamulis

Kris Tamulis

For 10 years, Kris Tamulis has waited for golf like this – the kind that has placed her in the top-10 three times over her last seven events.

Read full article - By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics: Kris Tamulis

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

Topics: Social Scene

As the LPGA’s final off week winds down with the Ryder Cup raging on, players have been busy and also tuned in to what is transpiring in Scotland.

Read full article - The Social Scene With Neal Reid

What's in the Bag: Paula Reto

Paula Reto

Here's a list of what was in Paula Reto's bag when she recorded a top-10 finish at the Yokohama Tire LPGA Classic.

Read full article - What's in the Bag: Paula Reto

The focus is on the Inaugural Race to the CME Globe with Two Months Remaing in the 2014 Season

Stacy Lewis

With two months remaining in the 2014 LPGA season, the focus is on the inaugural Race to the CME Globe title.

Read full article - The focus is on the Inaugural Race to the CME Globe with Two Months Remaing in the 2014 Season

Diaz Rides in Style at the Demon Deacons Home Opener

Topics: Diaz, Laura

In the Demon Deacon's home opening John Wolford and E.J. Scott connected for two touchdowns as Wake Forest defeated Gardner-Webb 23-7 at BB&T Field on September 6th. Not only did the Deacons put a "W" in the Win/Lose column but LPGA Tour member and alum, Laura Diaz, was asked to help start the season.

Read full article - Diaz Rides in Style at the Demon Deacons Home Opener

Featured Rules Q&A

I was playing a par three with a pond in front of the green. My tee shot hit the green past pin high and spun back into the pond. I dropped my ball on the green side of the pond taking a one-stroke penalty. After making four on the hole I was told by my playing partners that I should have taken a drop on the tee side of the pond and not where I dropped. I crossed the hazard and thought I made a proper drop. There wasn't any drop area for the hole. When we finished the round I signed my scorecard and then was told that I was DQ for signing for a wrong score because of where I dropped the ball on the par 3. What's the ruling?

Read full article - Rules Q&A
Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers