LPGA Social

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

As the LPGA’s final off week winds down with the Ryder Cup raging on, players have been busy and also tuned in to what is transpiring in Scotland.

HSBC Golf | It's Anyone's Game

Topics: Unplugged

Golf is changing - with a new wave of players, fans and locations changing the shape of the game. Our ambition is to help open up the sport.

Read full article - HSBC Golf | It's Anyone's Game

Rolex Rankings Move of the Week: Shanshan Feng

Shanshan Feng

Shanshan Feng made a move in the Rolex Rankings this week moving up one spot breaking into the top-5 coming in at No. 5 with her strong finish at the Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship presented by Taiwan Mobile.

Read full article - Rolex Rankings Move of the Week: Shanshan Feng

Quick Nine for the Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship presented by Taiwan Mobile

Inbee Park

A quick look at this week’s Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship presented by Taiwan Mobile:

Read full article - Quick Nine for the Fubon LPGA Taiwan Championship presented by Taiwan Mobile

Nick's Notebook

Results that wouldn’t have caused an observer to blink an eye for many players on Tour. But Michelle Wie’s not just any golfer, and she was having easily the best year of her career at the time.

Read full article - Nick's Notebook

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

Topics: Social Scene

Most players will remember last week’s Blue Bay LPGA in China as a waterlogged affair, but for South Africa’s Lee-Anne Pace, it will forever be the tournament where she became a Rolex First-Time Winner.

Read full article - The Social Scene With Neal Reid

Featured Rules Q&A

I was playing a par three with a pond in front of the green. My tee shot hit the green past pin high and spun back into the pond. I dropped my ball on the green side of the pond taking a one-stroke penalty. After making four on the hole I was told by my playing partners that I should have taken a drop on the tee side of the pond and not where I dropped. I crossed the hazard and thought I made a proper drop. There wasn't any drop area for the hole. When we finished the round I signed my scorecard and then was told that I was DQ for signing for a wrong score because of where I dropped the ball on the par 3. What's the ruling?

Read full article - Rules Q&A
Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers