LPGA T&CP Events Calendar

EVENTS CALENDAR

  LPGA Staff Contacts:


For TEP, Playing Ability Tests (PAT), contact:
Gwen Checho - gwen.checho@lpga.com, 386-274-6225

For Webinars, Section Tournaments/Events, contact:
Brittany Daniel - brittany.daniel@lpga.com 386-274-6207

For National, Regional and Section Seminars, contact:
Gwen Checho - gwen.checho@lpga.com, 386-274-6225

  Legend:


Teacher Education Programs (TEP) in RED
Playing Ability Tests in GREEN
Webinars/Tournaments/Section Events in ORANGE
National/Regional/Sectional Seminars in BLUE

  AUGUST 2014


LPGA National Webinar
“Youtube Success: Get Your Message Out to the Masses”
Featuring Charlie King
Monday, August 4, 2014
Info and Registration>>


Midwest Section Stroke Play
in conjunction with the Ohio Women's Open

Mon. - Tues., Aug. 4-5, 2014
Eagle Rock Golf Club
Defiance, Ohio
Event Schedule>>
Registration>>


Wegmans LPGA Championship
Mon. - Sun., August 11-17, 2014
Pittsford, N.Y.
Information>>


LPGA T&CP National Championship
Sun. - Weds., Aug. 24-27, 2014
Chateau Elan
Braselton, Ga.
Info and Registration>>


  SEPTEMBER 2014

PAT Site 14E
Monday, September 8
LPGA International
Daytona Beach, FL
Reg. Form>>


LPGA T&CP Book Club
Registration Deadline: Sept. 12, 2014
Report Due: Nov. 29, 2014
Book List>>
Registration Form>>


LPGA Tour
Evian Championship
Mon.-Sun., Sept. 8-14
Evian, France
Information>>


LPGA National Webinar
“Motor Learning”
Featuring Trillium Sellers
Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Info to follow


LPGA Midwest Section Pro-Pro and Seminars
Pro-Pro Tournament
Mon., Sept. 22 -- 1:30 pm shotgun
The Landings at Spirit Golf Club
Chesterfield, Missouri
Host: Maria Palozola

"Golf Body Performance" Seminar featuring Helen Kurtin
Mon., Sept. 22 -- 10:00am - 12:30pm

"Putting Improvement" Seminar featuring Tony Wright
Tues., Sept. 23 -- 9:00-11:30 am

Tournament Fact Sheet>>
Tournament Reg. Form>>
Helen Kurtin Seminar Reg. Form>>
Tony Wright Seminar Reg. Form>>

PAT  14F
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014
The Peninsula Club
Cornelius, NC
Reg. Form>>


PAT Site 14E
Monday, September 29
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ
Reg. Form>>


  OCTOBER 2014


LPGA T&CP National Pro-Am & Conference
PGA National
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Pro-Am:  Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014
Conference:  Reception--Sun. eve, Oct. 5;
Seminars Mon.-Tues., Oct.6-7, 2014
Early Bird Registration until Sept. 1!
Info and Registration>>


LPGA Tour
Hana Bank Championship
Sun.-Sat., Oct. 12-18, 2014
Korea


Teacher Education Program
Level II - Teaching

Mon.- Fri., Oct. 20-24, 2014
Charlotte, N.C.
Status: FILLED! Waiting List Only!
Registration form - waiting list only>>


Teacher Education Program
Level I - Korea

October 13-16, 2014
Seoul, South Korea
Information>>


  NOVEMBER 2014


LPGA Southeast Section Team Championship
Sun., Nov. 9, 2014
Crane Lakes
Port Orange, Fla.
Host: Teresa Zamboni
Info to follow


Teacher Education Program
Level III

Mon.-Thurs., Nov. 10-13
Las Vegas, Nev.
Registration Form>>


LPGA Tour
CME Group Tour Championship
Mon.-Sun., Nov. 17-23, 2014
Naples, Fla.
Information>>


  DECEMBER 2014


LPGA T&CP National Team Championship
Sat. - Weds., Dec. 6-9, 2014
Palm Valley Country Club
Palm Desert, CA


  JANUARY 2015


PGA Merchandise Show
Tues.-Fri., Jan. 20-23, 2015
Orange County Convention Center
Orlando, Fla.
Website>>


  FEBRUARY



  MARCH



  APRIL


Teacher Education Program
Level II

Mon.- Fri., April 27 - May 1, 2015
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Info to follow.


  MAY



  JUNE


Teacher Education Program
Level I

Mon.- Fri., June 22-26, 2015
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Info to follow.


  JULY



  AUGUST



  SEPTEMBER



  OCTOBER


Teacher Education Program
Level II

Mon.- Fri., Oct. 19-23, 2015
Charlotte, N.C.
Info to follow.


  NOVEMBER


Teacher Education Program
Level III

Mon.- Thurs., Nov. 2-5, 2015
Las Vegas, Nev.
Info to follow.


Teacher Education Program
Level III
Weds. - Sat., Nov. 4-7, 2015
Las Vegas, Nev.
Info to follow.


  DECEMBER



Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers