Loading, please wait...
02 Feb 2024

LPGA Announces Changes to Tour Card Allotment for 2025

Top 10
(L-R) Gabriela Ruffels of Australia, Natasha Andrea Oon of Malaysia, Auston Kim of the United States, Jiwon Jeon of South Korea, Minji Kang of South Korea, Agathe Laisne of France, Jenny Coleman of United States, Roberta Liti of Italy, Isabella Fierro of Mexico, and Kristen Gillman of the United States pose with their LPGA Tour cards during the LPGA Tour Card Ceremony after the final round of The Epson Tour at LPGA International on October 8, 2023 in Daytona Beach, Florida
Photo Credit: 2023 Getty Images