Loading, please wait...

Awards are presented annually within both the LPGA Tour and LPGA Professionals memberships. LPGA Tour players, LPGA Professionals members, sponsors, and people within the golf industry are recognized through these awards for their contributions to the sport. Whether the individual effort occurred on the course, on the practice tee with a student, or in the boardroom, all of the people listed on these award pages have made their own mark on the game.

LPGA Tour Awards:

1. Rolex Player of the Year
2. Vare Trophy
3. Louise Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year
4. Heather Farr and Founders Awards
5. Commissioner and Komen Awards

LPGA Professionals Awards:

National Awards

1. LPGA Professionals Hall of Fame
2. Ellen Griffin Rolex Award
3. Nancy Lopez Golf Achievement Award
4. Teacher of the Year
5. Professional of the Year
6. Coach of the Year
7. Junior Golf Leadership Award
8. LPGA Top 50 Teachers
9. President's Award

Section Awards

1. Section "Of the Year" Awards - History
2. Goldie Bateson Service Award
3. Marilynn Smith Service Award
4. Jeri Reid Spirit of Golf Award