Loading, please wait...
Nancy Lopez Golf Achievement Award

The Nancy Lopez Golf Achievement Award, was created by the LPGA Professionals in 2007 and is given to an LPGA Professionals member who emulates qualities valued by Lopez:  Leadership; Passion; Giving; and Approachability.  Lopez, still plays a limited number of events on Tour, is a 48-time winner and four-time Rolex Player of the Year.  She was inducted into the LPGA Tour and World Golf Halls of Fame in 1987, and captained the victorious 2005 U.S. Solheim Cup Team.


About Nancy Lopez Golf  

The Nancy Lopez Golf (NLG) line provides unprecedented choice to the woman golfer in the selection of golf equipment and apparel.  The four-step NLG Match Play Process also provides selection in club configuration to best fit the game of each woman.  Nancy Lopez Golf embodies the spirit and energy of women's golf and of its namesake Nancy Lopez, who captured the imagination of people everywhere with her remarkable playing career and the genuine warmth of her charm.  For more information about Nancy Lopez and Nancy Lopez Golf, visit www.NancyLopezGolf.com.



2024 Sue Powers Story>>
2023 Deb Vangellow Story>>
2022  Tina Tombs  Story>>
2021 Cindy Miller Story>>
2020  Dana Rader  Story>>
2019  Louise Ball Story>>
2018 Lynn Marriott Story>>
2017 Sandy LaBauve Story>>
2016 Donna White Story>>
2015 Teresa Zamboni Story>>
2014 Angela Aulenti Story>>
Marvol Barnard
2012 Suzy Whaley  
2011 Malia Folquet  
2010 Lynn Stellman  
2009 Patti Benson  
2008 Troy Beck  
2007 Debbie O'Connell