Loading, please wait...

The President’s award is to be awarded by the National President to a member or a non-member who has provided exceptional service, contributions and or leadership to the LPGA Professionals.

This person can be chosen for:

  1. Made significant contributions to the LPGA or LPGA Professionals
  2. Provided long-term service or leadership to the organization
  3. Served as a member of the Executive Committee or National Committees of the LPGA Professionals

This award gives the National President the opportunity to thank and honor exceptional action or service in supporting long-term values and goals of the association. 

Past Recipients

2020   Donna White

2019   Malia Folquet

2018    Jennifer Alexander

2018    Karen Stellick

2014    Nancy Henderson

2010    Malia Folquet

1999    Amy Fox

1998    Executive Committee

Patti Benson, Southeast
Amy Fox, Central
Nora McGuire, Midwest
Leslie Van Syckle, Northeast
Mardell Wilkins, Western

1997    Kay McMahon

1996    Marion Walker