Loading, please wait...
CME Group Tour Championship
Naples, FL
Nov 17-20
Tiburón Golf Club
Naples, FL
  • Race to the CME Globe: 3500 Points
  • Format: 72 holes
  • Purse: $2,000,000
  • Par: 72
  • History:

    This is the fifth year for the event.

  • Yardage: 6,540

Cristie Kerr captured the 2015 CME Group Tour Championship for her second win of the season and 18th career victory. With a share of the 54-hole lead along with Ha Na Jang, Kerr carded a final round 4-under, 68 to win by one stroke at 17-under par. Kerr drained a 35-footer for birdie at the 15th hole along with an eagle putt at the par 5, 17th to pull ahead of Jang. World No.1 Lydia Ko won the season long Race to the CME Globe for the second consecutive year, as well as Player of the Year honors. Inbee Park won the 2015 Vare Trophy, earning the 27th and final point needed to qualify for the LPGA Hall of Fame.

Year Player Scores
2016 View Full Results
2015 Cristie Kerr 68 - 69 - 66 - 68 = 271 (-17) View Full Results
2014 Lydia Ko 71 - 71 - 68 - 68 = 278 (-10) View Full Results

Featured Gallery

Top Stories