LPGA Social

Paula Creamer

For the Love of the Fans: Canadian Pacific Women's Open

I had the opportunity to go watch the ladies on the LPGA Tour play the Canadian Pacific Women's Open in London, ON this Sunday, and I wanted to comment on my experience.

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

Topics: Social Scene

So far at this year’s Portland Classic Presented by Cambia Health Solutions, it looks as if South Korean-born players may just extend their LPGA winning streak to four consecutive tournaments.

Read full article - The Social Scene With Neal Reid

By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

Belen Mozo

Belen Mozo's coming out party happened at the International Crown - a talented player with the charisma of a star given the opportunity on the biggest of stages to come through, which she did draining a 15 foot birdie to clinch for Spain.

Read full article - By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

Five Things Featuring I.K. Kim

I.K. Kim

Welcome to the next edition of Fun Fact Friday the weekly series where LPGA.com will share with you five random facts about a player.

Read full article - Five Things Featuring I.K. Kim

Michelle Wie Gets Creative

Topics: Wie, Michelle
Michelle Wie

Wie may be sidelined for a few weeks but she's happy to be getting in a little putting practice and sharing her creative skills with the fans.

Read full article - Michelle Wie Gets Creative

A Quick Look at the Portland Classic Presented by Cambia Health Solutions

Anna Nordqvist

A quick look at this week’s Portland Classic Presented by Cambia Health Solutions:

Read full article - A Quick Look at the Portland Classic Presented by Cambia Health Solutions

Featured Rules Q&A

I was playing a par three with a pond in front of the green. My tee shot hit the green past pin high and spun back into the pond. I dropped my ball on the green side of the pond taking a one-stroke penalty. After making four on the hole I was told by my playing partners that I should have taken a drop on the tee side of the pond and not where I dropped. I crossed the hazard and thought I made a proper drop. There wasn't any drop area for the hole. When we finished the round I signed my scorecard and then was told that I was DQ for signing for a wrong score because of where I dropped the ball on the par 3. What's the ruling?

Read full article - Rules Q&A
Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers