LPGA Social

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

With a wide-open field of talented and hungry players teeing it up this week at the Yokohama Tire LPGA Classic in Prattville, Ala., the opportunity has been ripe for a new name to emerge on the leaderboard.

By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

Line Vedel

Currently sitting third in the Rolex Rookie of the Year standings, Denmark’s Line Vedel has shown she’s far from the typical rookie.

Read full article - By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

The End of an Era

16 years ago, Se Ri Pak surely started the wave. But Jeong Jang and Hee-Won Han were two of the first to spark the crescendo, key cogs of the so-called first generation of Korean golfers along with Grace Park and Pak.

Read full article - The End of an Era

Breakthroughs mean everything to first-time winners

Topics: Winners Story
Mo Martin

For LPGA players who realize a lifelong dream and break through into the ranks of tournament champion, the magnitude of their triumphs can’t be overlooked.

Read full article - Breakthroughs mean everything to first-time winners

Suzann Pro Challenge at Oslo Country Club

Suzann Pettersen

For the third consecutive year, Suzann Pettersen is hosting the Suzann Pro Challenge in her native Norway at the Oslo Country Club.

Read full article - Suzann Pro Challenge at Oslo Country Club

Five Fun Facts Featuring Austin Ernst

Austin Ernst

Welcome to the next edition of Fun Fact Friday the weekly series where LPGA.com will share with you five random facts about a player.

Read full article - Five Fun Facts Featuring Austin Ernst

Featured Rules Q&A

I was playing a par three with a pond in front of the green. My tee shot hit the green past pin high and spun back into the pond. I dropped my ball on the green side of the pond taking a one-stroke penalty. After making four on the hole I was told by my playing partners that I should have taken a drop on the tee side of the pond and not where I dropped. I crossed the hazard and thought I made a proper drop. There wasn't any drop area for the hole. When we finished the round I signed my scorecard and then was told that I was DQ for signing for a wrong score because of where I dropped the ball on the par 3. What's the ruling?

Read full article - Rules Q&A
Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers