LPGA Social

The Social Scene With Neal Reid

With a wide-open field of talented and hungry players teeing it up this week at the Yokohama Tire LPGA Classic in Prattville, Ala., the opportunity has been ripe for a new name to emerge on the leaderboard.

By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

150 players will tee it up Thursday at the Canadian Pacific Women’s Open. Only one other player in the field can claim to be on the wave Julieta Granada is currently riding with top-10 starts in each of her last four events.

Read full article - By the Numbers Powered by Logi Analytics

Stats and Stuff: Park putting her way up the career majors list

Inbee Park

Inbee Park continues to regain the momentum from her fabulous 2013 season.

Read full article - Stats and Stuff: Park putting her way up the career majors list

Rolex Rankings Move of the Week: Inbee Park

Inbee Park

Inbee Park made a move in the Rolex Rankings this week moving up one spot to No. 1 with her win at the 2014 Wegmans LPGA Championship.

Read full article - Rolex Rankings Move of the Week: Inbee Park

Lizette's Back Story

Lizette Salas

The back injury differed. So did the time off needed. But Lizette Salas couldn’t help but take notice a week and half ago when Tiger Woods reinjured his lower back and withdrew from the Bridgestone Invitational.

Read full article - Lizette's Back Story

Tiffany Joh's Spotify Playlist

Topics: Joh, Tiffany

This first round is off and running at the Wegmans LPGA Championship. Tiffany has the perfect playlist to get you ready for a round of golf. See what inspired Tiffany's selection and listen to the full playlist here on Spotify.

Read full article - Tiffany Joh's Spotify Playlist

Featured Rules Q&A

I was playing a par three with a pond in front of the green. My tee shot hit the green past pin high and spun back into the pond. I dropped my ball on the green side of the pond taking a one-stroke penalty. After making four on the hole I was told by my playing partners that I should have taken a drop on the tee side of the pond and not where I dropped. I crossed the hazard and thought I made a proper drop. There wasn't any drop area for the hole. When we finished the round I signed my scorecard and then was told that I was DQ for signing for a wrong score because of where I dropped the ball on the par 3. What's the ruling?

Read full article - Rules Q&A
Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesFloridas NaturalMedjet AssistMichelob ULTRAPrudentialSmuckers