Hur becomes fifth Rolex First-Time Winner of the season

With her playoff win on Sunday at the Safeway Classic presented by Coca-Cola, M.J. Hur became the LPGA's fifth Rolex First-Time Winner of the 2009 season. She joins Jiyai Shin (HSBC Women's Champions, Wegmans LPGA), Anna Nordqvist (McDonald's LPGA Championship Presented by Coca-Cola), Eunjung Yi (Jamie Farr Owens Corning Classic Presented by Kroger) and Ai Miyazato (Evian Masters) as Rolex First-Time Winners in 2009.

Topics: Portland Classic, Hur, M J

Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesMedjet AssistPrudentialSmuckers