RR Donnelley LPGA Founders Cup Holes To Honor Players

Each hole at the RR Donnelley LPGA Founders Cup will be named after a player that has paved the way for the LPGA. Thirteen of the holes will be named after the 13 Founders of the LPGA. We asked the fans to vote for LPGA Hall of Famers to represent the other five holes.

The results are in! With over 3000 votes cast Juli Inkster, Nancy Lopez, Annika Sorenstam, Kathy Whitworth, and Mickey Wright will have a hole named after them at the RR Donnelley LPGA Founders Cup.

Topics: Press Release, LPGA Founders Cup, Inkster, Juli, Lopez, Nancy, Sorenstam, Annika, Whitworth, Kathy, Wright, Mickey [+]

Andrews Sports MedicineArpin Van LinesMedjet AssistPrudentialSmuckers