Loading, please wait...

Purse Payout: Winner - $1,500,000

Year Winner Score Victory Margin


Jin Young Ko 68-67-69-66=270 (-18) Defeated Hannah Green by 5 strokes


Sei Young Kim 65-67-68-70=270 (-18) Defeated Charley Hull by 1 stroke

The Race to the CME Globe is a season-long points competition in which LPGA Members accumulate points in every Official LPGA Tournament to gain entry into the season-ending CME Group Tour Championship. The player who wins the CME Group Tour Championship will be named the “Race to the CME Globe Champion.”

Starting in 2019, players will accumulate points at each official LPGA Tour event throughout the season leading up to the CME Group Tour Championship. The top 60 points earners and ties will then earn a spot in the CME Group Tour Championship, with the entire field competing for the $5 million purse and the $1.5 million winner’s check, the largest single prize in the history of women’s golf.


Purse Payout: Winner - $1,000,000

Year Winner 2nd Place 3rd Place


Ariya Jutanugarn Brooke Henderson Nasa Hataoka
2017 Lexi Thompson Sung Hyun Park

Ariya Jutanugarn

2016 Ariya Jutanugarn Lydia Ko Brooke Henderson
2015 Lydia Ko Inbee Park Lexi Thompson
2014 Lydia Ko Stacy Lewis Michelle Wie
Top Stories